Winter colour trends

Winter colour trends

The trendy colours for this winter offer you the perfect opportunity to reinvent yourself. Forget convention and tradition, and affirm your personality. The need to adopt a particular style is no longer the norm. Dare to think outside the box and do things differently, if you feel like it! It's time for you to make changes and accept differences, both in society and decoration. The only limit with this colour palette and its decorative possibilities is your imagination (the important thing is that your look fits you).

The shades for this winter go from one extreme to the other, without, however, excluding everything between these two points. These colours can be combined with softer shades — classic and clear colours match the winter shades of grey that are so hot right now — always with the aim of achieving a certain balance.

For some finishing touches, choose furniture with strong, angular lines and irregular shapes. Also, try three or even four types of fabric to create an eclectic look that, in the end, is cleverly harmonious.

Δ Requires a specialised White primer base coat.
▲ Requires a tintable primer base coat.
• Only available in 3.78L sizes and up.
* May require one or more additional coat(s).

Note: Sico colours are supplied as indicators only. Even if the resolution of your screen is properly adjusted, we cannot guarantee that the colours you see on your monitor correspond exactly to the Sico colour range. The various types of monitors and graphics cards on the market all have their own particular characteristics and will all show slight variations in colour from one model to the other.
  1. Here you’ll find the menu to go from one colour hue to the next.

     
  2. When you click on this cube, you’ll see the colour or colours featured in the photo.

     
  3. To save a colour to one of your projects, simply click on this icon.

     
  4. For each colour, we’ve put together a selection of shades based on their intensity.

     
  5. Click on the colour of your choice to find out more about it.

     
  6. To see the full colour palette, click on this link.

Couleurs tendance hiver

Couleurs tendance hiver

Couleurs tendance hiver

Les couleurs tendance cet hiver sont l’opportunité rêvée de vous réinventer. Oubliez les conventions et les traditions, et affirmez votre personnalité. L’obligation d’adopter un style en particulier n’est plus la norme. Osez sortir des sentiers battus et faire les choses différemment, si vous en avez envie ! L’heure est au changement et à l’acceptation de la différence, dans la société comme en décoration. La seule limite avec la palette de couleurs et ses agencements est celle de votre imagination, l’important est que ça vous ressemble.

Les nuances passent d’un extrême à l’autre, sans toutefois exclure tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Les teintes chargées peuvent être combinées à des nuances plus douces, les couleurs classiques et claires s’agencent aux nouvelles couleurs tendance teintées de gris, toujours dans le but de tendre vers un certain équilibre.

Pour compléter votre décor, optez pour du mobilier aux lignes fortes et angulaires et aux formes irrégulières. Osez aussi trois ou même quatre matériaux différents qui créeront un ensemble hétéroclite mais, au final, astucieusement harmonieux.

Δ Nécessite une couche de fond d'un apprêt spécialisé Blanc.
▲ Nécessite une couche de fond d’un apprêt teintable.
• Disponible en formats 3,78 L et plus seulement.
* Peut nécessiter une ou des couche(s) supplémentaire(s).

Note : Les couleurs Sico sont fournies à titre indicatif seulement. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir une concordance parfaite entre les couleurs présentées à l’écran et celles sur nos jetons, et ce, même si votre écran d’ordinateur est calibré. La vaste sélection d’écrans et de cartes graphiques sur le marché offrent tous des caractéristiques différentes, entraînant de légères variations de couleur d’un modèle à l’autre.
  1. Ici se trouve le menu pour passer d’une famille de couleurs à une autre.

     
  2. En cliquant sur ce cube, vous verrez la ou les couleurs présentées sur la photo.

     
  3. Pour sauvegarder une couleur dans un projet, il suffit de cliquer sur cette icône.

     
  4. Pour chaque couleur, nous avons regroupé une sélection de teintes en fonction de leur intensité.

     
  5. Vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur la couleur de votre choix pour en savoir plus sur elle.

     
  6. Pour accéder à la palette de couleurs complète, il suffit de cliquer sur ce lien.