Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Please contact one of our advisors below or our Customer Service team at info@sico.ca or at 1-800-INF-SICO for more information.

Advisors for Architects

Conseillers pour les architectes

Advisors for Architects

Steven Whyte​

MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1161
Territory: Canada
416-420-3603
steven.whyte@ppg.com


Alpana Ansilio

MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1166
Territory: Canada
416-436-3681
alpana.ansilio@ppg.com


Philip Caron

MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1170
Territory: Montreal & Western Quebec
514-260-4837
Philip.caron@ppg.com

Luc Renaud

MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1244
Territory: Quebec City & Eastern Quebec
581-309-8279
lucrenaud@ppg.com

Advisors for Professional Painters

Advisors for Professional Painters

Mathieu Desrochers

Montreal South Shore / Montérégie
(514) 214-3869
Matthieu.Desrochers@ppg.com



Ghislain Gagnon


East and Center of Montreal
(514) 233-6573
ghislain.gagnon@ppg.com

 

Simon Therrien

Laval
(450) 758-5001
simon.therrien@ppg.com
 

Pierre Ladouceur

Southwestern Shore of Montreal
(514) 233-6563
pierre.ladouceur@ppg.com


Stéphane Ferland

West Island – Montreal
(514) 247-8039
stephane.ferland@ppg.com

Kim Huot

Mulco industrial
Québec
(514) 233-6468
kim.huot@ppg.com


Martin Lapointe

South-shore of Quebec / Beauce
(418) 573-2056
martin.lapointe@ppg.com


Mario Frenette

Quebec City
(418) 569-7354
mario.frenette@ppg.com


Nicholas Villeneuve

Outaouais
(613) 850-1176
n.villeneuve@ppg.com
 

Ian Beauregard ​

Laurentides
(514) 233-6573
IBeauregard@ppg.com

Nicolas Thivierge

Lanaudiere and Mauricie
(819) 570-2714
NThivierge@ppg.com


Donald Tremblay 

Saguenay /Lac St-Jean
(418) 944-1967
d.tremblay@ppg.com


Dany Turcotte

Quebec East
(418) 569-7362
DTurcotte@ppg.com


Maxime Paradis

Bas du fleuve
(418) 732-1480
MParadis@ppg.com
 

Sébastien Gravel 

Québec
(418) 833-0810
SGravel@ppg.com