Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Please contact one of our advisors below or our Customer Service team at info@sico.ca or at 1-800-INF-SICO for more information.
 

We’ve Missed You!

In-Person Library Updates Are Back

It’s certainly been a while, and you’ve likely now got gaps in your sample library.
While the pandemic restricted office visits and put library updates on hold, Canada now eases back into regular routines. Our architects, designers and specifiers support team is heading back into offices with fresh colour and product updates from SICO.

Simply connect with your local specification representative (contact information below) to schedule an in-office update to ensure you’ve got all the latest information.

We look forward to seeing you ‘in real life’ again soon!

Advisors for Architects

Conseillers pour les architectes

Advisors for Architects

Steven Whyte​
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1161
Territory: Canada
416-420-3603
steven.whyte@ppg.com

Alpana Ansilio
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1166
Territory: Canada
416-436-3681
alpana.ansilio@ppg.com

Philip Caron
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1170
Territory: Montreal & Western Quebec
514-260-4837
Philip.caron@ppg.com

Luc Renaud
MPI Architectural Coating Technologist – ACT # 1244
Territory: Quebec City & Eastern Quebec
581-309-8279
lucrenaud@ppg.com

Advisors for Professional Painters

Advisors for Professional Painters

Kim Huot
Mulco industrial
Quebec
(514) 233-6468
kim.huot@ppg.com

Pierre Martel
Sales Manager – Montreal
514-349-0105
Pierre.Martel@ppg.com

Ghislain Gagnon

Montreal West
(514) 233-6573
ghislain.gagnon@ppg.com

Kevin Pratt
Montreal West
514 236-8713
kevin.pratt@ppg.com

Nyzar Nacef
Montreal West
514 236-8487
NNacef@ppg.com

Pierre Ladouceur
Southwestern Shore of Montreal
(514) 233-6563
pierre.ladouceur@ppg.com

Gilbert Langelier
Southwestern Shore of Montreal
514 346-8887
g.langelier@ppg.com

Stéphane Ferland
Montreal West
(514) 247-8039
stephane.ferland@ppg.com

Martin Villeneuve
Gatineau
613 850-1176
MVilleneuve@ppg.com
 
Denis Chayer
Gatineau
819 790-8107
denis.chayer@ppg.com
 
Christian Fuentes
Sales Manager - Montreal-Laval
514.219.8139
christian.fuentes@ppg.com

Hakim Azouz
Laval & North Shore
438-355-4330
HakimAzouz@ppg.com

Muhammad Ikram
Laval & North Shore
514.799.6461
MuhammadIkram@ppg.com

Stephane Garceau
Laval & North Shore
514.816.5258
Stephane.Garceau@ppg.com

Maxime St-Jean
Montreal East
514.378.9159
Maxime.StJean@ppg.com

Giovanni Bentivegna
Montreal East
514.709.8298
jbentivegna@ppg.com

Marc-Erick Loiselle
Montreal - Industrial Sales
514.229.9462
MarcErick.Loiselle@ppg.com

Ian Beauregard ​
Laurentides
(514) 233-6573
IBeauregard@ppg.com
 
Martin Crochetiere
Sales Manager - Eastern Quebec
514-208-1836
mcrochetiere@ppg.com
 
Benoit Perron
Quebec City
438-340-4748
benoit.perron@ppg.com
 
Carl Simoneau
Beauce
819-470-8189
csimoneau@ppg.com
 
Geneviève Demers
St-Hycainthe-Granby-St Jean sur Richelieu
514-214-3869
Gdemers@ppg.com
 
Philippe Grégoire
Quebec City
418-569-7362
PhilippeGregoire@ppg.com
 
Maxence Perras
Rimouski - Bas du Fleuve
418-732-1480
Mperras-Toupin@ppg.com
 

Donald Tremblay 
Saguenay /Lac St-Jean
(418) 944-1967
d.tremblay@ppg.com

Maxime Paradis
Quebec City
819-571-6759
MParadis@ppg.com
 
Karine Drolet-Lajoie
Montreal South Shore
438-340-4748
kdrolet@ppg.com
 
Patrick Aubut
Montreal South Shore - Industrial Sales
514-913-4727
patrick.aubut@ppg.com
 
Alexandre Dubuc
Drummondville - Victoriaville
819-470-8189
Adubuc@ppg.com
 
Mathieu Savard
Trois-Rivières
819-570-2714
Msavard@ppg.com
 
Mathieu Mercier
Quebec City
418-569-7362
Mercier@ppg.com